Autoridades

Presidente
Marcelo R. Doallo
Senior Member
m.doallo@ieee.org
Vice Presidente
Alfredo F. Debattista
Senior Member
adebattista@ieee.org
Secretario
Jorge M. Hedderwick
Life Senior
j.hedderwick@ieee.org
Tesorero
Ricardo A. Veiga
Senior Member
veiga.ricardo@ieee.org

Voluntarios

Patricio S. Latini
Senior Member
platini@ieee.org
Gerardo F. Demarco
Coordinador IoT
Technical Community
Member
gerardo.f.demarco@ieee.org